Upcoming Events at PJ's Lager House

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, July 20 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $6 Beams (Psych-folk) The Codgers (Folk/Americana/Celtic) Pancho Villa's Skull (Mariachi punk) Nat Cam (Detroit sis/bro duo) Every decade or so, a band comes along that perfectly reflects Toronto’s never-ending quest to honour the legacy of its... View Event >

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Beams (Toronto) - banjo led-psych folk The Codgers- Corktown Americana Pancho Villa's Skull- Detroit Mariachi punk Natcam - Detroit sis/bro combo View Event >

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, July 21 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $10 Joe Huber Trio (Folk/Singer-songwriter) Pole Barn Rebels (Outlaw country) Suitcase Boozers (Honky tonk) Singer/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist Joseph Huber was a founding member of the .357 String Band--a group that, despite its abrupt break-up,... View Event >

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm

This is going to one rip roaring, honky tonkin', great American outlaw blow out!! Get yer possum on and do what you like!! View Event >

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 @ 9:00 pm

This is going to be one rip roaring, honky tonkin', all American outlaw blowout!! Get yer possum on and do what you like!! View Event >

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 22 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $5 The Erers (Heavy rock n roll/Riff rock) mr.phylzzz (Lowfi/Trash Rock/Garage) After Dark Amusement Park (Indie) The ERERs, pronounced with a silent 'er' (erz), are a rock trio hailing from Detroit, Michigan.  The band does not derive from... View Event >

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

The Erers, Mr. Phylzzz, After Dark Amusement Park at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, July 23 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $5 Detroit Rebellion (Blues/Garage rock) Hoss Burley (Rock/Space metal) Boogie Knights (Rock) Detroit Rebellion: Led by songwriter/guitarist/vocalist Jeff Toste and currently with drummer Micaiah Castro, the blues/garage rock project has existed in... View Event >

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Detroit Rebellion, Hoss Burley, Boogie Knights at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Monday, July 24 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $5 Float Here Forever (Rock/Alternative/Punk) Audfeed (Rock) Winters Bleak (Punk/Rock/Alternative) Kreation DNA (Rock and Roll) Float Here Forever: Darrell Bazian has spent the last 2 decades writing and composing music for bands that he formed,... View Event >

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Float Here Forever are an alternative rock band armed with post punk high intensity riffs and vibrant melodies. Audfeed - Audfeed fuses metal and punk into an audio maelstrom. The riffs and melodies that range from happy-happy-joy-joy, to dramatic, to making you feel like you need a... View Event >

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, July 26 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $5 Madisons (Garage folk) The Whiskey Charmers (Ameripolitan) Brother Hallow (Roots rock and soul) Madisons: "They call themselves garage-folk, but that's the Madisons underestimating themselves. After two releases featuring a rotating cast of... View Event >

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 @ 6:00 pm

ONIGIRI DADDY 🍙 is pleased to be popping up at Lager House this Tuesday. We'll be serving from 6 until we run out.⛓️ MENU: Tuna/Kewpie Onigiri 🍙 (4) (gf) Shiso/Kombu Onigiri 🍙 (4) (Vg) (gf) Spicy Takuan Onigiri 🍙 (4) (Vg) (gf) Takana Onigiri 🍙 (4) (Vg)... View Event >

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Madisons, The Whiskey Charmers, Brother Hallow at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, July 28 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $6 suggested donation Static presents... Detroit Rocks for D.d. Join local music scene advocate and dedicated fan and Motor City Rah Rah, D.d. Kethman in her fight against cancer! D.d. has been a scene supporter and has had an active role in the... View Event >

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 29 / 8pm doors, 9pm music Hillbilly Knife Fight (Rock/Punk/Metal/Horns) ellyeahdehd (Soul/Punk/Rock) Titty Citty (Rock and roll) Dron (Indie) Hillbilly Knife Fight is individuals from various musical genres and styles sick of being pigeonholed and categorized uniting to create... View Event >

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

DRON Its their first show! featuring RON and DON of DOWNTOWN BROWN fame https://www.facebook.com/dronthings/ Titty Citty Best bandname. Female fronted, genre blending, goofy pop rock band from Chicago https://tittycitty.bandcamp.com/ Hillbilly Knife Fight Crazy metal band with a full horn... View Event >

Sun, Jul 30, 2017 @ 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 30 / 9pm doors, 10pm music / $10 Arkells: Arkells met in school. They are a critically acclaimed rock n roll band, known for their classic songwriting, electric live show, and workman like touring ethic. Their new album, High Noon, was produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, The Kooks, M83)... View Event >

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

The Big Sway from Massachusetts is on tour in support of their new full-length album, "Ground Up!" (LISTEN HERE: www.thebigsway.bandcamp.com) NIght #6 is in Detroit MI on Monday, July 31st at PJ's Lager House with Midnight Gold, Bear Bones, and Forges (MD). MIDNIGHT... View Event >

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 2 / 8pm doors, 9pm music Dany Laj & the Looks (Power-pop/Rock & roll) Jeremy Porter & the Tucos (Rock and roll) Danny Laj & the Looks: Songwriter Laj (Lajeunesse), born and bred in Kirkland Lake, a rural gold-mining camp six hours north of Toronto, is no... View Event >

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 3 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $6 The Imaginatron (Yes wave) Richard Album (Indie pop) Katy Albert (Art) Lt.baD (Electrodelic Boombox Funk) The Imaginatron is an all-expansive node of energies thrusting forth from the infinite realities. The band The Imaginatron is a tribute to... View Event >

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, August 4 / 8pm doors, 9pm music Funkwagon (Funk/R&B/Soul) Jerusafunk (Klezmer Jazz Gypsy Funk) 2 heavy hitters. With special guest vocalist of Honey Monsoon, Ana Gomulka. Funkwagon is a gospel infused funk band based in Burlington, VT. The band was formed in 2005 by Aaron... View Event >

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 5 / 8pm doors, 9pm music The Scrappers (Americana/Rock) Drinkard Sisters (Country folk) Don Duprie & the Inside Outlaws (Rock/Alt-country) The Scrappers are a 4-piece rock 'n' roll band with harmonies, pedal steel and real songwriting. If The Beatles drank with Hank, this... View Event >

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Doop and the Inside Outlaws -then- Drinkard Sisters -then- Drinkard Sisters backed by The Scrappers -then- The Scrappers PJ's Lager House View Event >

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 9 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $8 adv, $10 day of show Valley Queen (Indie/Alt-folk/Rock) Valley Queen front woman Natalie Carol leads a band reminiscent of Fleetwood Mac and My Morning Jacket with vocals evocative of Florence Welch. Neil Wogensen (Bass & Vocals), Shawn... View Event >

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Valley Queen at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 10 / 8pm doors, 9pm music / $5 Nina & The Buffalo Riders (Psychedelic/Blues/Hard rock) Flying Buffaloes (Southern rock/Country) Chris Canas (Blues/Funk/Soul) Nina & the Buffalo Riders: “Catch them now before they go supernova. The band’s sound is bluesy and... View Event >

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Flying Buffaloes, Nina and the Buffalo Riders, Chris Canas at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 @ 9:00 pm

Sidewatcher, Cosmic Light Shapes, Audfeed at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Brother Son: https://soundcloud.com/brother-son-band Don Babylon (Richmond, VA): https://donbabylon.bandcamp.com/ Legume: https://legume.bandcamp.com/ Float Here Forever: https://floathereforever.bandcamp.com/ View Event >

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Watching For Foxes, Tabah, Mom Barley, Mooses at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

View Event >

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

All the Locals, Audfeed, Midnight Gold at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Peter Oren, Drinkard Sisters, Jeremy Waun at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 @ 5:00 pm

Sam Corbin, Scott Fab, Audra Kubat, Jo Serrapere at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Brother Son brothersonband.bandcamp.com Darren Deicide on Darren Deicide - The Blues Non Est Mortuum in America darrendeicide.com Kanem X kanemmusic.com Legume legume.bandcamp.com $10 View Event >

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Listening Party, Ed Dupas, Mia Green at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Jesse Ahern and the Roots Rock Rebels, 53 Willys, Steve Taylor at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Mollywop at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Partner, Junk Food Junkies, The Belle Isles at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Curta, Nolan The Ninja, Grimms & blAcknight, Dante LaSalle, Peace To Mateo at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 8 / 7pm / $10 Nothin' But Music film screening and live performances from Benny Speer of Benny and the Jets, Bobby Balderama of ? and the Mysterions, Nate Jones, and Eliza Neal and Howard Glazer of Eliza Neal and the Narcotics. Nothin' but Music shows the creativity and... View Event >

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Saint Pé (Black Lips / Diamond Rugs alum) Crocodiles (Band) Johnny Ill Band 8pm Doors || $12 || 21+ View Event >

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Red Stone Souls, Dirty Deville, Bronze Mambas, Bastardous at PJ's Lager House View Event >

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Gasoline Gypsies, Bigfoot Buffalo, Act Casual at PJ's Lager House View Event >