Events at PJ's Lager House

Monday, Aug 29, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Monday August 29- 8 P.M.- $5 Devil Met Contention (Americana/Southern Gothic) The Wagner Act (Folk/Country) Poor Player (Folk rock/Alt-country) Devil Met Contention combines country, folk and blues into a distinctive sound that brings to mind Nick Cave, Tom Waits and Johnny Cash. Hailed as... View Event >

Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Sunday August 28- 8 P.M.- $5 The Intangibles (Psychedelic/Rock) Wolf & the Crane (Rock) The Five Piece Problem (Rock) The Intangibles:  SOMETIMES SEXY. SOMETIMES EERIE, ALWAYS SHOCKING. The Intangibles bring sweaty, original Rock n' Roll to the Ohio music scene and beyond. Originating... View Event >

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Saturday August 27- 8 P.M.- $6 Gal Holiday & the Honky Tonk Revue (Honky tonk/Americana) Alison Lewis (Americana) Jeremy & the Harlequins (Rock'n'roll) Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue were at the vanguard of New Orleans’ now-thriving country scene when they formed over a... View Event >

Friday, Aug 26, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Friday August 26- 8 P.M.- $7 Cole Porter Band (Country/Southern rock) Chris Degnore & the Black Drops (Rock/Jam/Power-pop) Jena Irene Asciutto (Pop/Rock) Around the Bend Cole Porter Band: Hailing from the Ozark Mountains in Southwest Missouri, the Cole Porter Band has a sound as... View Event >

Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Thursday August 25- 8 P.M.- $10 K Phillips (Americana) Sarah Borges (Folk/Rock) Michelle Held (Singer/Songwriter) K Phillips' life could be a Country song. He looks like a young Hank Williams and was named after Kris Kristofferson. Born in West Texas and raised by his grandparents in the... View Event >

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Wednesday, August 24 / 8pm / $10 Katy Guillen & the Girls (Roots/Rock) Jack Oats (Folk'n'Blues) Riley Pinkerton (Singer/Songwriter) Katy Guillen and The Girls, out of Kansas City, MO, formed in September of 2012. The blues influenced roots rock trio is made up of Katy Guillen (guitar,... View Event >

Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Sunday August 21- 8 P.M.- $6 Adam Lee (Americana/Roots) Josh Morningstar (Folk/Country/Blues) John Freeman (Folk/Americana)   Adam Lee is restless. “I’ve never been comfortable sitting still,” he notes, in the midst of preparing his debut solo album, ‘Sincerely Me,’ for... View Event >

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Saturday August 20- 8 P.M.- $10 Cooke (Rock/Blues/Pop) Cetan Clawson (Blues/Rock/Psychedelic/Folk) Nuaudio (Alt-rock/Progressive) GSW Pajamas (Jam)   “Cooke is the project I’ve always wanted to create,” says front-man and lead guitarist Robbie Cook. “It’s my take on a... View Event >

Friday, Aug 19, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Friday August 19- 8 P.M.- $6 John D. Hale (Alt-country) Matt Dmits (Americana) Bunky Hunt (Americana)   If you were to ask the John D. Hale Band to classify their sound, they’d respond by simply saying “its country.” Charming as this response is, it has the potential to be... View Event >

Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 @ 12:00 am

Thursday August 18- 8 P.M. Crooked Little Reasons (Alt-country/Rock) Mobile Home (Garage/Country) Ryan Dillaha (Americana) Television City (Rock) Crooked Little Reasons: Rock and roll band. kind of like the faces, but with different faces. we take our booze and your booze, music and fun... View Event >

More Events >>